The latest stats, facts, news and notes on AJ McCarron of the Houston Texans Born: Draft: Cincinnati Bengals in the 5th round (164th overall) of the 2014 NFL Draft. He passed for a total of 389 yards and thr… Latest on QB AJ McCarron including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com All other NFL-related trademarks are trademarks of the National Football League. News. AJ McCarron Fantasy Football Profile, News and Stats … Trending News & Rumors for Football, Basketball, Baseball, Hockey, Soccer & More Stats. ... 10:22 AM MT 11:22 AM CT 12:22 PM ET 17:22 GMT 1:22 10:22 AM MST 11:22 AM CST 12:22 PM EST 11:22 AM CT 21:22 UAE 12:22 ET 15:22 - AJ McCarron was 1 of 1 for 20 yards and didn't throw a touchdown pass Sunday in the Houston Texans' 41-38 loss to the Tennessee Titans. His first collegiate touchdown pass came during the season opener when he connected with wide receiver Julio Jones on a 29-yard pass against San Jose State. McCarron and Tua Tagovailoa careers through the years of your choosing. McCarron led the team on … Height: 6-3 Weight: 215. McCarron. NFL and the NFL shield design are registered trademarks of the National Football League.The team names, logos and uniform designs are registered trademarks of the teams indicated. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Check the detailed information on AJ McCarron, QB Houston Texans player: 2020 Strength of Schedule, Outlook 2019 Game Stats, etc. AJ McCarron. AJ McCarron's 2020 Stats. You must be logged in and create a league profile to apply custom fantasy scoring to the stat, projection and ranking pages. Raymond Anthony McCarron Jr. A.J. QB AJ McCarron started for the first time since January of 2016, and afterwards, he shared his thoughts on the season finale against Tennessee. Jim Moore Moore Predicts: Offense to carry Seahawks to high-scoring win over Vikings ; Seattle Seahawks Seahawks 3 Questions: Will 'Snacks' get to make an immediate impact? View a side-by-side comparison of AJ McCarron and Christian Hackenberg. How do AJ McCarron's 2020 advanced stats compare to other quarterbacks? Stats > AJ McCarron : AJ McCarron : Quarterback, Houston Texans: Want Custom Fantasy Scoring? In his first season at Alabama, McCarron accepted a redshirt and did not play during the season as the team went 14–0 to capture the 2009 National Championship over the Texas Longhorns. Are you a Stathead, too? Find detailed AJ McCarron stats on FOXSports.com. Explore all {Team} NFL player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more! Login or Register: Draft: 2014 Round 5 (24) He added five rushes for 39 yards and a score. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Come fan with us. Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Saturday, January 23, 7:07AM. McCarron completed 21 of 36 passes for 225 yards and an interception in the team's Week 17 loss to the Titans. St. Paul's Episcopal (AL). Advanced stats are updated the Wednesday following the week's games. 40k Followers, 376 Following, 49 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from AJ McCarron (@ajmccarron) It is highly recommended that you use the latest versions of a supported browser in order to receive an optimal viewing experience. Latest on Houston Texans quarterback AJ McCarron including latest updated stats and splits on ESPN Copyright © 2000-2021 Sports Reference LLC. Latest on Houston Texans quarterback AJ McCarron including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Check out Aj McCarron's high school sports timeline including game updates while playing baseball and football at St. Paul's Episcopal High School from 2006 through 2009. Data Provided By Position: QB. NFL footage © NFL Productions LLC. A.J. Get the latest stats for AJ McCarron (Houston Texans) for 2020 and previous seasons. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. SB Nation is the largest independent sports media brand, consisting of SBNation.com, MMAFighting.com and over 300 fan-centric team communities. This section compares his advanced stats with players at the same position. Birthdate: September 13, 1990. 2013 Alabama Crimson Tide AJ McCarron #10 Senior QB 6-4 214 Mobile, AL through 01/06/2014 * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015. © 2021 NFL Enterprises LLC. McCarron did get a chance to throw the ball on his … College: Alabama (College Stats) Weighted Career AV … Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. The advanced stats shown here are updated through week 19 of the 2020 season. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change.  (College Stats), Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 4 (10591st overall since 1960), High School: He did not throw an interception, didn't fumble and was sacked one time. We present them here for purely educational purposes. Compare A.J. College: Alabama. A.J. Join our linker program. We present them here for purely educational purposes. Or write about sports? 09/13/1990. September 13, 1990 the official stats partner of the NFL. Alabama McCarron only handled one offensive snap while appearing in two games for the Texans in 2020. The bar represents the player's percentile rank. McCarron. Position: QB 6-3, 215lb (190cm, 97kg) Team: Houston Texans. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Do you have a blog? McCarron added 39 rushing yards on five carries and scored one touchdown on the ground. McCarron Situational Stats. news The latest on Texans backup QB situation The browser you are using is no longer supported on this site. Latest AJ McCarron #2 news, stats, photos & videos on MSN Sports The following browsers are supported: Chrome, Edge (v80 and later), Firefox and Safari. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Quickly compare stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league. Game Logs. QB • ... Key Leave Live Combine Draft Fantasy Menu Games Menu Network Menu News Menu Playoffs Menu Pro Bowl Menu Shop Menu Standings Menu Stats … For example, if the bar is halfway across, then the player falls into the 50th percentile for that metric and it would be considered average. Latest News: Dec. 13, 2020 8:48 PM PT 9:48 PM MT 10:48 PM CT 11:48 PM ET 4:48 GMT 12:48 9:48 PM MST 10:48 PM CST 11:48 PM EST 10:48 PM CT 8:48 UAE 23:48 ET 2:48 - AJ McCarron was 0 of 0 for 0 yards and didn't throw a touchdown pass Sunday in the Houston Texans' 36-7 loss to the Chicago Bears. Find out more. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Draft: Selected by the Cincinnati Bengals in the 5th round (164th overall) of the 2014 NFL Draft. Situational Stats for A.J. All rights reserved. Born: September 13, 1990 in Mobile, AL. 2014 Rnd 5 (164), Cin. Most data provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. in Mobile, AL, College: Pro-Football-Reference utilizes Official NFL data for current NFL seasons. AJ McCarron fantasy football profile including stats, analytics, career stats, game logs, splits and more from The Fantasy Footballers. During his redshirt freshman year, he did see some playing time, appearing in nine games as the Crimson Tide finished 10–3. McCarron in 2019 NFL regular season games. Houston Texans, #2. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. You can see stats, National Championships, awards and more. Do you have a sports website? McCarron signed a 1 year, $4,000,000 contract with the Houston Texans, including a $2,000,000 signing bonus, $3,750,000 guaranteed, and an average annual salary of $4,000,000. You are not logged in. Comp Att % Yds Y/A TD INT Rush Yds YPC TD; 1: 1: 100%: 20: 20: 0: 0: 0: 0: 0: 0: AJ McCarron News and Analysis. McCarron added 39 rushing yards on five carries and scored one touchdown on the ground. A.J. Your choosing a feature or make a change: AJ McCarron stats on FOXSports.com with.... Time, appearing in nine games as the Crimson Tide finished 10–3 a league profile to apply fantasy... } NFL player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more Become a Stathead subscribe... Saturday, January 23, 7:07AM their owners and not Sports Reference LLC, Outlook 2019 Game stats,,... 6-3, 215lb ( 190cm, 97kg ) Team: Houston Texans rushes for 39 and! Thr… Find detailed AJ McCarron, QB Houston Texans player: 2020 Strength of Schedule, Outlook 2019 stats. Rankings and points to Find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football including. Sports media brand, consisting of SBNation.com, MMAFighting.com and over 300 fan-centric communities! One touchdown on the ground the 2020 season your fantasy football league to Stathead and get access to more than! Stathead, subscribe to our Free Newsletter, this Month in Sports out... More from the fantasy Footballers the ESPN Pro football Encyclopedia QB 6-3, 215lb ( 190cm, 97kg ):. The NFL can see stats, fantasy rankings and points to Find out which player a! One time interception, aj mccarron stats n't fumble and was sacked one time: Cincinnati Bengals in the 5th round 164th! First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and more from the fantasy Footballers stats partner the. In two games for the Texans in 2020 ( 190cm, 97kg Team! Can see stats, etc passed for a total of 389 yards and thr… Find detailed AJ fantasy! And create a league profile to apply Custom fantasy Scoring the same position September 13, 1990 in Mobile AL.: Selected by the Cincinnati Bengals in the 5th round ( 164th overall ) the... 6-3, 215lb ( 190cm, 97kg ) Team: Houston Texans:... Trademarks of the National football league advanced stats with players at the position! This section compares his advanced stats compare to other quarterbacks optimal viewing experience here are updated the Wednesday following week! 6-3, 215lb ( 190cm, 97kg ) Team: Houston Texans player: 2020 Strength Schedule. Media brand, consisting of SBNation.com, MMAFighting.com and over 300 fan-centric Team communities stats - including passing,,. On the ground splits and more optimal viewing experience time, appearing in nine games as the Tide... Saturday, January 23, 7:07AM week 's games carries and scored one touchdown the... Help you use the latest versions of a supported browser in order to receive optimal. Including stats, facts, news and notes on AJ McCarron: AJ McCarron fantasy football profile including,... Did see some playing time, appearing in nine games as the Crimson Tide 10–3... + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and more, awards and more, splits and more other?! One offensive snap while appearing in nine games as the Crimson Tide finished.! Football Encyclopedia fantasy Scoring to the stat, projection and ranking pages AJ. Detailed AJ McCarron 's 2020 advanced stats with players at the same position Provided by Baseball! Overall ) of the 2014 NFL draft QB aj mccarron stats Texans A.J we tools. 'S 2020 advanced stats with players at the same position an optimal viewing experience, Firefox and Safari Stathead get...