Blocks; SL NO. Official Web Portal of Kerala Local Government, Government of Kerala, Owned by Local Self Government Department, Developed by Information Kerala Mission Powered by Samveditha Ver 3.0 Though the Left Democratic Front was mired in a number of controversies ahead of the civic body polls of the … Explanation: Districts, cities and towns in the boundaries of 2011. Source: Office of the Registrar General and Census Commissioner (web), Delimitation Commission of India (web), Rand McNally International Atlas 1994, School of Planning & Architecture (web). Palakkad: Ward 3 Part House No 621 to full: 10: C M M Aided J B S Murukani: Palakkad: Ward 4 Part House No 1 to 252: 11: Kalleppully N G Quarters Libarary and Recreation club: Palakkad: Ward 4 Part House No 253 to 661: 12: Govt. However GISMAP IN and its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same . NHGs 1-19 & 45-50 56 -Palakkad Palakkad Municipality and Kannadi and Pirayiri Panchayats in Palakkad Taluk and Mathur Panchayat in Alathur Taluk. Kochi Corporation; Ward CanCode Name Party PartyGroup Vote; AMARAVATHY: 2: BENEDICT FERNANDES (BENNY) CPI(M) LDF: 2517: AYYAPPANKAVU: 6: … Gallery. 57 -Tarur (SC) Kannambra, Kavasseri, Kottayi, Kuthanur, ... 104-Alappuzha Alappuzha Municipality and Wards no. mannarkkad municipality. Kerala Local Body Election Results 2020 HIGHLIGHTS: The LDF looks headed for victory in the local body polls, though Congress-led UDF is giving it a tough fight in municipalities, but the Left parties have gained a wide lead in Panchayats. Last Updated: 27 Nov 2020, 12:28:03 PM | Visitors Count: 2,50,22,234 1,02,229. 2,35,313. While NDA who had won only one municipality- Palakkad- it won two this time while retaining power in Palakkad and wresting the Pandalam municipality from LDF. Malappuram. BJP-led NDA has gained grounds this time. PALAKKAD PINCODE MAP SHOWING DISTRICT LEVEL PIN CODE MAP . BLOCK NAME AREA ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER EMAIL 1: ANGAMALY: 203.19 Sq.Km: Angamaly Block Panchayat Angamaly-683572: 0484 2452270: bdoangamaly[at]gmail[dot]com Malappuram Municipality Manjeri Municipality Perinthalmanna Municipality Ponnani Municipality Tanalur Grama Panchayat ... GIS based Internet Map Service of Local Governments belongs to Local Self Government Department, State Government of Kerala. image/svg+xml. Districts, cities and towns in the boundaries of 2011. Palakkad Taluk Constituency Parliament Village Area Wards Population ... View larger map. Upper primary school Puthur (North Side) Palakkad: Ward 4 Part House No 622 to full Ward 5 Part House No 1 to 150: 13 INTERACTIVE ELECTION MAPS. ... 320 municipality wards against 236 in 2015; 59 divisions to various corporations against 51 in 2015. LSGD Palakkad Municipality 2020 2021 Ward 8 Thonipalayam Manorama Lane Ln Puram Valiyapadam Road Retarring Drainage Maintenance 15 , Due Date: 06-08-2020 ,Tender Value: 1777643 ,City : Palakkad municipality, Location: Kerala Tender Notice 25030798 Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. Houses. Ottappalam Municipality Palakkad Municipality Shornur Municipality.